Special Price for Truck Parts K07 Export to Bahamas

Special Price for
 Truck Parts K07 Export to Bahamas

Short Description:

To meet the customers' over-expected satisfaction , we have our strong team to provide our best overall service which includes marketing, sales, designing, production, quality controlling, packing, warehousing and logistics for Special Price for Truck Parts K07 Export to Bahamas, Welcome your visiting and any your inquires,sincerely hope we can have chance to cooperate with you and we can build up long well business relationship with you.

Product Detail

Product Tags

Our mission is to become an innovative supplier of high-tech digital and communication devices by providing value added design, world-class manufacturing, and service capabilities for Special Price for Truck Parts K07 Export to Bahamas, We stick to providing integration solutions for customers and hope to build long-term, stable, sincere and mutual beneficial relationships with customers. We sincerely look forward to your visit.

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • “SHIA LABEOUF” is a song by Rob Cantor. It tells the true story of an actual cannibal.

    Learn more here: http://www.robcantor.com
    Purchase the song on Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/1zjiH5Z
    Behind-the-scenes: http://www.facebook.com/robcantormusic
    Tweets: http://www.twitter.com/robcantor

    The Gay Men’s Chorus of Los Angeles — Dr. Joseph Nadeau, Artistic Director
    The West Los Angeles Children’s Choir — Barbara Klaskin Silburg, Artistic Director
    The Argus Quartet

    Directed by Scott Uhlfelder
    Produced by Erica Harrell
    Arranged by Greg Nicolett
    Mixed by Gregtronic
    Choreographer: Stacey Tookey
    Asst Choreographer: Bruce Weber
    Director of Photography: Scott Uhlfelder
    Editor: Randall Maxwell
    First Asst Director: Tyler Reynolds
    Second Asst Director: Chandra Anna Marie
    Second Second Assistant Director: Daniel Erikson
    Camera Operators: Marco Cordero, Jonpaul Douglas & Andy Melo
    Asst Camera: Seth Smigelski
    Data Management: Ben Piety
    Gaffer: Brian Sorbo
    Electric: Lucas Pitassi
    Production Designer: Sara Kugelmass
    Rigger: Bobby C. King
    Art Assts: Tamara Gurevich & Shannon Malone
    Costume Designer: Alison Uhlfelder
    Asst Costumers: Nicole Gemma & Mary Russell
    Makeup Artist: Jenn Rose
    Asst Makeup: Samantha Ward, Sheila Curtis
    Technical Effects Supervisor: Jeff Barber
    Asst Effects: Amanda Barber
    Button: Andrew Laurich
    Production Assts: Michael Dris, Katie Kaniewski, Cyndi Lynott, Nina Mahdavi, Steven Peltzer, Max Philips, Desiree Proctor, Justin Ridge, Jud Scott & CK Spitler
    Audio Engineer: Kip Smedley
    Sound Mixer: Lindsey Alvarez
    Craft Services: Allison Kurtzer & Natalie Santana
    BTS Video: Matt Fuller
    BTS Photo: Zach Callahan
    Maker Rep: James Koo
    Visual Effects: Demis Lyall-Wilson
    Colorist: Marco Cordero

    NARRATOR: Rob Cantor
    BASSIST: Zubin Sedghi
    DRUMMER: Bora Karaca
    VIOLIN I: Jason Issokson
    VIOLIN II: Clara Kim
    CELLO: Joann Whang
    VIOLA: Diana Wade
    PIANIST: Greg Nicolett
    SMALL MEN’S CHORUS: Eric Aufdengarten, Marcus Connaghan, Liam Gillen, Jason Frazier, Shawn Ingram, Jack Inman, Zachary Kasman, Rich Meyers, Tommy Monks, Adam Parker, Melvin Robert, Dale Sheldon, Brandon Steele, Lee Stickler & J.T. Williams
    FEMALE DANCER 1: Amanda Cleghorn
    MALE DANCER 1: Chris Jarosz
    CHILDREN’S CHOIR: Ky’lee Abrams, Arielle Martinez Cohen, Matthew Goodman, Sophia De’Shea Lavender, Julia Lim, Valerie Mata, Coco Meritt, Jair Miles, Jack Thompson, Alexis Turner, Amadi Weser, & Catherine Zelensky
    HARPIST: Courtney Flynn
    FEMALE DANCER 2: Zola Williams
    FEMALE DANCER 3: Savannah Latimer
    FEMALE DANCER 4: Haley Erbert
    LARGE MEN’S CHORUS: William Aguila, Eduardo Amador, Edwin Cabatit, Jerry Cordora, Thomas Patrick Cullen, John Dennehy Jr., E. Rene Fette, Thomas Franklin, Steve Goodwillie, Fred Gooltz, Michael A. Graham, Charles Holmes, Steven R. Holzer, William Kolschreiber, Nicholas Kuefler, Raul Martinez, John Mews, Joseph P. Nadeau, Brian Nichoalds, William Steve Pieters, Samuel Saison, Scott Williams, Gavin N. Thrasher & Manuel Zermeño
    ADDITIONAL MUSICIANS: Jean-Paul Barjon, Tulsi Carpenter, Grant Cornish, Kristen Fields, Mary Catherine Finney, Jeff Grant, Charlene Huang, Jaclyn Kim, Constance Millecan, Eileen O’Neall, Ellen Ushijima & Joy Yi
    MALE DANCER 2: Kevin Mylrea
    MALE DANCER 3: Patrick Cook
    MALE DANCER 4: Eric Schloesser
    KUNG FU MEN: Rayne & Bradley Holzer
    AERIALISTS: Alison Lockfeld & Maggie Moon
    and SHIA LABEOUF as himself

    Filmed at the Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center
    Cultural Arts Manager: John La Rock
    Technical Director: Jack Meyer
    Stage Manager: Jerrold Root
    Master Electrician: James Blickensderfer
    Follow Spot Operator: Robert Ory
    Follow Spot Operator: Dewain Robinson
    Flyrail Operator: John Swaffield
    Stage Technician: Jonathan Reyes-Flores
    Audio Engineer: Sylvia Krawczyk

    3D Papercraft Shia Heads designed by Eric Testroete
    Assembled by Lindsey Alvarez, Bora Karaca, Allison Kurtzer, Tamara Gurevich, Scott Uhlfelder, Alison Uhlfelder & Rob Cantor

    Additional Recording by:
    Charles Scott at The National Typewriter Company in Santa Monica, CA.
    Grant Cornish at Endless Noise in Santa Monica, CA
    Kip Smedley at ABI in Los Angeles, CA
    Ethan Carlson at Stagg Street Studio in Van Nuys, CA

    Aerial silks provided courtesy of Kinetic Theory Theater in Culver City, CA.

    Very special thanks to John Crosby & John McCauley.

    Special thanks to Becky Ackley, Glenna Avila, Sam Becker, Roni Black, John Boyd, Todd Burke, Alice Dutton, Jeff Elmassian, Elise Henry, Andrew Horowitz, Charlene Huang, Eric Jacobs, Brian Kaufman, Katie Kaniewski, Dan Karas, Morgan Karr, Ben Ketai, Dan Konopka, Zach Krasman, Anna Krendel, Andrew Laurich, Ricky Lax, Allegra Lily, Cyndi Lynott, Luis Medina, Alex Novakovich, Steven Peltzer, Aniela Marie Perry, Jim Raycroft, Ray Reinebach, Corey Richardson, Mark Robertson, Matt Saver, Isaac Schankler, Jeff Sneider, Cris Sposito, Anne Tomlinson, Justin Trauben, Chris Verdugo, Darren Yan & Nate Zeisler.

    Executive Producers: Maker Studios, David Britz, Cyndi Lynott, & Rob Cantor

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !